Contacto



Directores

Carlos Ezcurra
+54 911 4474 1686
carlos@arg-sales.com


Carlos A. Billoch
+54 911 6262 5830
billoch@arg-sales.com

Comercialización

Alejandro Viale
+54 911 3131 8530
alejandro@arg-sales.com

Administración

Cristian Macris
+54 911 6262 5658
cristian@arg-sales.com

Contaduría

Antonio Cimato
+54 911 3138 5027
antonio@arg-sales.com


Luis Cornejo
+54 911 6850 6478
luis@arg-sales.com