Upcoming auctions


Gran Remate SAN FRANCISCO (Cba)

2019 Foals

ONLINE

Starts
Tue 03 Aug, 23:00
Ends
Sun 08 Aug, 18:00


DETAILS

BIEN MONTADOS

Polo Argentino

ONLINE

Starts
Wed 11 Aug, 23:00
Ends
Mon 16 Aug, 14:00


DETAILS

HARAS ABOLENGO

2019 Foals

ONLINE

Starts
Thu 12 Aug, 23:00
Ends
Sun 15 Aug, 16:00


DETAILS

Haras JUAN ANTONIO-ORILLA DEL MONTE-SANTA RITA

2019 Foals

ONLINE

Starts
Wed 18 Aug, 23:00
Ends
Sun 22 Aug, 17:00


DETAILS

Haras CARAMPANGUE

2019 Foals

ONLINE

Starts
Wed 15 Sep, 23:00
Ends
Sun 19 Sep, 17:00


DETAILS

Haras EL PARAISO

2019 Foals

ONLINE

Starts
Sun 19 Sep, 23:00
Ends
Sat 25 Sep, 17:00


DETAILS