Venta Directa


Haras VACACIÓN

Broodmares

DETAILS

Haras ABOLENGO

Broodmares

DETAILS

Upcoming auctions


VACACIÓN - ABOLENGO

Select Sale

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Wed 23 Mar, 05:00
Ends
Sat 26 Mar, 12:00


DETAILS

SANTA MARÍA DE ARARAS

Annual Sale

ONLINE

Starts
Wed 06 Apr, 22:00
Ends
Sun 10 Apr, 16:00


DETAILS

SAN LORENZO DE ARECO-CORTINES-SANTA RITA

Yearlings

ONLINE

Starts
Sun 17 Apr, 22:00
Ends
Thu 21 Apr, 16:00


DETAILS

Haras JUAN ANTONIO

Select Sale

ONLINE

Starts
Thu 21 Apr, 22:00
Ends
Sun 24 Apr, 16:00


DETAILS

EL PARAISO

Select Sale

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Wed 27 Apr, 05:00
Ends
Sat 30 Apr, 10:00


DETAILS

LA PROVIDENCIA

Annual Sale

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Thu 12 May, 05:00
Ends
Sun 15 May, 16:00


DETAILS